Friday Review: Innobaby Packin’ SMART

I recently bought an Innobaby Packin’ SMART Butterfly. I was so excited for it to arrive, and it didn’t disappoint. I filled two of the containers with formula, and the other three with various snacks (cheerios, Gerber puffs, and some small pear cookies). It fits so easily in my diaper bag, and instead of having three or four different containers for all of Ty’s various snacks, I can fit all of his snacks in one container. It’s also great because you can remove the tiers, so if you only need a couple of them, you don’t have to carry around any of the empty ones.

Packin’ Smart containers are BPA, Lead, PVC and Pthalates free, and are dishwasher safe. The 5 tier stacks are $19.99 and come with 5 tiers, 5 inner lids, a base and the top lid (that has a nifty little handle). They also come in 3 tiered stacks. The inner lids have a small hole for easy pouring, so they aren’t made for liquids or purees, but Innobaby has a Stack N Seal 4 tier container that can carry liquids OR dry products (those ones are $17.99). Those ones are awesome if you’re feeding your baby pureed foods and are planning on being out for the day!

Just a note: I am not affiliated with Innobaby, and they didn’t pay me anything or give me anything to write this review. I’m bringing you this review of my own accord, because I love this product!

I love this product SO MUCH, I think my readers should have one too. Stay tuned, because in a few weeks I’ll be giving away TWO 3-tiered Innobaby Packin’ SMART zoo stacks!

About Shauna

I'm a mommy to a little Monkey and a baby Bear. Married to a handsome man who is my co-zookeeper in our little Zoo. We're a happy family most of the time, figuring things out as we go, and learning a lot about ourselves in the process. But that's life!
This entry was posted in Giveaway, Product Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

